Enadia Way Elementary School
YDP

Staff Directory

 

Principal:
Heather Jeanne haj7773@lausd.net


APEIS:
Maeva Carter  maeva.carter@lausd.net 


Office:
Ruby Lozano
arl5404@lausd.net

Maria Manzano mxm2917@lausd.net  


Parent Center:
Jessica Soto jessica.soto@lausd.net

 

After-School Program:

Vanessa Herrera vanessa.x.herrera@lausd.net

 


Teachers:

Julie Cahn jcahn@lausd.net

Susana Apaez sxa4619@lausd.net

Terri-Ann Mischel tam3925@lausd.net
Sally Cope  sally.cope@lausd.net
Heather Gonzalez-Rubio hag1141@lausd.net
Leslee Hazan lrh3065@lausd.net
Hilda Marino hjm7094@lausd.net
Lisa Menell lrm3248@lausd.net
Amy Paniagua apania1@lausd.net

Esther Schmitt eschmitt@lausd.net 
Christa Fishman christa.lotti@lausd.net

Ilana Kornblum ilana.kornblum@lausd.net